top of page
  • Tony Casamento

On The Move


And so my new life begins. My worldly possessions are on their way to New Jersey. I will soon be following. It's a strange feeling. I feel like I'm in a Neil Diamond song:


"But I got an emptiness deep inside

And I've tried, but it won't let me go

And I'm not a man who likes to swear

But I never cared

For the sound of being alone"


It's all good but it will take some adjustment.


Social media fans please note: I will post more personal stuff on this blog than on Facebook or Instagram. You may want to sign up - or not. :-)




118 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All

6 Comments


Guest
Jul 13, 2023

Hope I signed up but somehow don't think I did it right. Jane Z

Like

williamcuratolo
Jul 12, 2023

Italian food is better in Jersey.

Like

Guest
Jul 12, 2023

Good luck on your move Tony - what part of NJ?

Like
Tony Casamento
Jul 12, 2023
Replying to

I'm sorry. I don't know who you are.

Like

Guest
Jul 12, 2023

Good luck! Be safe. See you at some point in NJ.

Like

ritaraftery
Jul 12, 2023

Can’t wait to see you in NJ!!! 💖

Like
bottom of page